Board – INTERalliance
Board 2020-01-31T14:51:11-05:00

Our Board

Matt Godsted, Co-Chair, INTERalliance of Greater Cincinnati; Director, Enterprise Security, 84.51

Ginny Walker, Co-Chair, INTERalliance of Greater Cincinnati; Senior Director, GE Aviation, Engines Modernization

Heather Ackels, Executive Director, INTERalliance of Greater Cincinnati

Kirk Ball, CIO,  The Christ Hospital

Chris DeWitt, Instructor, Wyoming High School

Michael Fillios, Founder & CEO, IT Ally

Todd Gandy, Divisional VP IT, Great American Insurance

Sean Kelley, Director, Talent Pipeline Initiative, Partners for a Competitive Workforce

Dr. Kevin G. Kirby, Northern Kentucky University

Dr. Gary Lewandowski, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Professor, Computer Science, Xavier University

Shawn McMillan, AVP, Deputy Chief Information Security Officer, Western & Southern Financial Group

Kathryn Murray, Associate Director IT, Procter & Gamble

Joe Robinson, CEO & Founder High Peaks Solutions

Dr. Hazem Said, Director, School of IT, University of Cincinnati

Elijah Savage, Vice President of Infrastructure, The Kroger Company

Jim Scott, Assistant Director Industry Outreach, Faculty Member, School of IT, University of Cincinnati

Poly Seguim, Intervention Specialist, Mathematics, and Computer Science Instructor, St. Henry District High School

Geoff Smith, Co-chair, Cincinnati CIO Roundtable

William Tong, Senior Leader Product Engineering, Worldpay

Marcus Twyford, CompSci Faculty, The Seven Hills School

Jordan Vogel, Vice President, Talent Initiatives, Cincinnati Regional Chamber of Commerce

Mahendra Vora, Chairman, The Vora Group